PATTERSON LIFT TRUCKS975 Industrial Parkway WestHayward, CA 94544(800) 433-3827 (510) 582-1133

 

 

Located in Hayward, California, Patterson Lift Trucks was founded in 1970 by Jim and Joyce Patterson. We are a family owned company. February 2012 marks 42 years that PLT has been providing quality service to our valued customers.

 

Sales

Name

Phone

Email

John Patterson

800-433-3827

John@pattersonlifttrucks.com

Khris Rahal

800-433-3827

Khris@pattersonlifttrucks.com

Tim Retallick

800-433-3827

Tim@pattersonlifttrucks.com

 

Parts

Name

Phone

Email

Fernando Esquivel-Leon

800-592-6845

Fernando@pattersonlifttrucks.com

Eduardo Esquivel

800-592-6845

Eduardo@pattersonlifttrucks.com

 

Service/Rentals

Name

Phone

Email

Danielle Volatka

800-433-3827

Danielle@pattersonlifttrucks.com

 

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Karen Patterson /CFO

800-433-3827

Karen@pattersonlifttrucks.com

Maria Jimenez /AR/AP

800-433-3827

Maria@pattersonlifttrucks.com

 

975 Industrial Parkway WestHayward, CA 94544sales@pattersonlifttrucks.com

Home New Forklifts Used Forklifts Pallet Rack & Shelving Parts Allied Service Rentals Location About Us

Copyright 2008 Patterson Lift Trucks